

## JOINT TRANSPORTATION BOARD

Notice of a Meeting, to be held in the Committee Room 2 (Bad Münstereifel Room) - Ashford Borough Council on Tuesday, 6th December, 2022 at 7.00 pm.

The Members of the Joint Transportation Board are:-

Mr Bartlett (Chairman) Cllr. B Heyes (Vice-Chairman)

Cllrs. Cornish, Feacey, T Heyes, Link, Meaden, C. Suddards.

Mrs C Bell, Mr S Campkin, Mr P M Hill, Mr D Robey, Mr D Ross, Mr C Simkins.

Mrs C Drury, Mrs A Hicks, Mr A Rogers – KALC Ashford Area Committee.

## Agenda

Page Nos..

## 1. Apologies/Substitutes

To receive Notification of Substitutes in accordance with Procedure Rule 1.2(c)

## 2. **Declarations of Interest**

- 1. **Declarations of Interest**:- To declare any interests which fall ur following categories, as explained on the attached document:
  - a) Disclosable Pecuniary Interests (DPI)
  - b) Other Significant Interests (OSI)
  - c) Voluntary Announcements of Other Interests

See Agenda Item 2 for further details

- 3. Minutes To approve the Minutes of the Meeting of this Board 1 4 held on the 6th September 2022
- 4. Highway Works Programme Update Report
- 5. Parking and Waiting Restrictions Update Summary 5 8
- 6. **Ashford HGV Enforcement Update** 9 10



8.	Ashford Shared Space	11 - 16
RR 24 <sup>th</sup> I	November 2022	_

Queries concerning this agenda? Please contact membersservices@ashford.gov.uk Agendas, Reports and Minutes are available on: <a href="www.ashford.gov.uk/committees">www.ashford.gov.uk/committees</a>